# London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham

# **Audit, Pensions and Standards Committee**



(Procedural Meeting)

# **Minutes**

# Tuesday 9 July 2019

## **PRESENT**

Committee members: Councillors Iain Cassidy (Chair), PJ Murphy and Matt Thorley

#### 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Rebecca Harvey, Jonathan Caleb-Landy and Alex Karmel.

## 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

There were no declarations of interest.

### 3. MEMBERSHIP OF THE PENSION FUND SUB-COMMITTEE 2019-20

#### **RESOLVED**

The Committee agreed the following membership of the Pension Fund Sub-Committee for the 2019-20 Municipal Year:

- Councillor Iain Cassidy
- Councillor Rebecca Harvey
- Councillor PJ Murphy
- Councillor Matt Thorley
- Michael Adam (co-opted non-voting member)

## 4. <u>DATES OF FUTURE MEETINGS</u>

The following dates of future meeting were noted:

- 23 July 2019
- 17 September 2019
- 9 December 2019
- 11 March 2020

Meeting started: 7.00 pm Meeting ended: 7.05 pm

Chair	

**Contact officer** David Abbott

**Scrutiny Manager** 

Governance and Scrutiny

©: 020 8753 2063

E-mail: david.abbott@lbhf.gov.uk